Dr Artis Pabriks

Minister of Defence of the Republic of Latvia and Deputy Prime Minister of Latvia

Mr David Agranovich

Director, Global Threat Disruption, Meta (Facebook)

Mr Frantisek Vrabel

CEO, Semantic Visions

Mr Giedrimas Jeglinskas

Assistant Secretary General, NATO

Mr Henrik Twetman

Independent Analyst

Mr Jānis Sārts

Director, NATO Strategic Communications Centre of Excellence

Mr Jānis Kažociņš

National Security Adviser to the President of Latvia

Mr Jay H. Janzen

Director of the Communications Division, Supreme Headquarters Allied Powers Europe

Dr Jean-Christophe Boucher

Professor, School of Public Policy, Department of Political Science, University of Calgary

Amb. Julianne Smith

United States Permanent Representative to NATO

Amb. Juris Poikāns

Ambassador of Latvia to Poland

Mr Kevin Zerrusen

Chief Operating Officer, Reality Defender

Mr Krišjānis Kariņš

Prime Minister of the Republic of Latvia

Ms Laura Thornton

Director, Alliance for Securing Democracy, German Marshall Fund

Ms Liubov Tsybulska

Founder of the Centre for Strategic Communications and Information Security under the Ministry of Culture and Information Policy of Ukraine

Dr Marija Golubeva

Former Minister of the Interior of the Republic of Latvia

Amb. Mark Regev

Senior Fellow, the Institute for National Security Studies (INSS) at Tel Aviv University

Dr Martyna Bildziukiewicz

Head, East StratCom Task Force, European External Action Service

Ms Natalya Popovich

Co-founder, Ukrainian Crisis Media Center

Mr Paul Bell

Country Director, Agenda Georgia

Major General (ret.) Pekka Toveri

Chairman, Finnish Strategic Studies Support Foundation

Ms Quinn McKew

Executive Director, Article 19

Mr Raphaël Glucksmann

Member of the European Parliament, the Chair of the Special Committee on Foreign Interference in all Democratic Processes in the European Union, including Disinformation

Mr Ross Burley

Co-Founder and Executive of the Centre for Information Resilience

Dr Yoel Roth

Senior Director of Safety & Integrity, Twitter

Ms Elīna Lange-Ionatamishvili

Senior Expert, NATO Strategic Communications Centre of Excellence

Mr Felix Kartte

Senior Advisor, Reset

Dr Maxine David

Lecturer in European Studies at Leiden University and Research Fellow at the Global Europe Centre, University of Kent

Dr Neville Bolt

Director, King’s Centre for Strategic Communications, King’s College London

Ms Nora Biteniece

Consultant, the State Chancellery of Latvia

LtCol (ret.) Rita LePage

Strategic Communications Consultant

Mr Sebastian Bay

Team Leader, Election Security, Swedish Election Authority

General Philippe Lavigne

NATO Supreme Allied Commander Transformation